“Stockholm-Music” by Torbjörn Iwan Lundquist, Pyramid Records, 1975, TPLP-45

“Elskerindens Have” with Anne-Dorte Michelsen, Medley Records, 1989, MdLP6345

“New Nordic Chamber Music”, Wärme-Quartet, 1994, Danacord, DACOCD 423

“Music for Fun”,works by Indra Rise, 1998, Point Records, PCD 5138

“Søren Kierkegaard set to Music”, 1998, Danica Records, DCD 8184

“Mater Mea”, Wärme-Quartet, 2000, Danacord, DACOCD 532

“ Starting Points“, music by Hans-Henrik Nordstrøm, 2005, CLASSCD 739-40

“Hans-Henrik Nordstrøm Live”, 2009, CDK1035

“Suså 3”, 2011, FKT048

“ Moonscape“, music by Carsten Sindvald

“Hans-Henrik Nordstrøm on stage“, 2012, CDK1144

“Hans-Henrik Nordtsrøm in Concert”, 2012, FKT058

”I galleriet“, music by René Madsen

“Sculpture Garden“ by Kim Helweg, 2023